UPCOMING VISITORS / GUESTS

Guest Business E-mail Website Date Action
Gareth Powell Play Mountain - Videographer gareth@playmountain.co.uk www.playmountain.co.uk Tuesday 24th July 2018 MORE / REGISTER
Amanda Hill AH Social Media ahsocialmedia@mail.com www.linkedin.com/in/amandahilluk/ Tuesday 31st July 2018 MORE / REGISTER

RECENT VISITORS / GUESTS

Guest Business E-mail Website Date
Adam Henderson – Key Note & Visitors Day Millennial Mindset enquiries@activebusinessgroup.co.uk www.millennialmindset.co.uk Tuesday 24th April 2018
Alex Simpson Parkview Wealth Management Ltd alex.simpson@sjpp.co.uk www.sjpp.co.uk Tuesday 18th April 2018
Mark Thomas Maidstone Business Centre, UK Business Banking mark.thomas@natwest.com www.natwest.com Tuesday 13th March 2018
Judith Dool Sendico gdpr@sendico.com www.sedenco.com Tuesday 20th February 2018
John Greenan P.W.S Kent info@pwskent.co.uk www.pwskent.co.uk Tuesday 30th January 2018
Lucy Ellis Breakthrough Funding lucy@breakthroughfunding.com www.breakthroughfunding.com Tuesday 9th January 2018
Chris Duncan Spark Film Production chris@sparkfilms.co.uk www.sparkfilmproduction.co.uk Tuesday 12th December 2017
Gareth J Powell Play Mountain gareth@playmountain.co.uk www.playmountain.co.uk Tuesday 5th December 2017
Phillip Joiner P J Sweeps pjsweeps@hotmail.co.uk www.activebusinessgroup.co.uk Tuesday 12th December 2017
marc@lemezma.com Corporate Speaker marc@lemezma.com https://uk.linkedin.com/in/marclemezma Tuesday 5th September 2017
Andrew Priestley The Life Leadership Business Coach enquiries@andrewpriestley.com https://andrewpriestley.com Tuesday 11th October 2016
Gareth Cairns ZC Social Media enquiries@zcsocialmedia.com http://zcsocialmedia.com Tuesday 6th June 2017
Al Frank Monk Al Frank Monk Photography al@alfrankmonkphotography.uk www.alfrankmonkphotography.uk Tuesday 8th November 2016


ACTIVE TRADES & PROFESSIONS

Meet all the Active businesses belonging to the Active Business Group. Your logo could be the next to feature here...