UPCOMING VISITORS / GUESTS

Guest Business E-mail Website Date Action
Laura Hanratta Action for Children Laura.Hanratta@actionforchildren.org.uk www.actionforchildren.org.uk Tuesday 2nd October 2018 MORE / REGISTER

RECENT VISITORS / GUESTS

Guest Business E-mail Website Date
Lydia Pilgrims Hospice info@pilgrimshospice.org www.pilgrimshospice.org TBC
Amanda Hill AH Social Media ahsocialmedia@mail.com www.linkedin.com/in/amandahilluk/ Tuesday 31st July 2018
David Mayhew Target First Aid targetfirstaid@gmail.com www.targetfirstaid.com Tuesday 31st July 2018
John Nicholson The Community Driving School john@thecds.org.uk www.thecds.org.uk Tuesday 24th July 2018
Adam Henderson – Key Note & Visitors Day Millennial Mindset enquiries@activebusinessgroup.co.uk www.millennialmindset.co.uk Tuesday 24th April 2018
Mark Thomas Maidstone Business Centre, UK Business Banking mark.thomas@natwest.com www.natwest.com Tuesday 13th March 2018
Judith Dool Sendico gdpr@sendico.com www.sedenco.com Tuesday 20th February 2018
Lucy Ellis Breakthrough Funding lucy@breakthroughfunding.com www.breakthroughfunding.com Tuesday 9th January 2018
Chris Duncan Spark Film Production chris@sparkfilms.co.uk www.sparkfilmproduction.co.uk Tuesday 12th December 2017
marc@lemezma.com Corporate Speaker marc@lemezma.com https://uk.linkedin.com/in/marclemezma Tuesday 5th September 2017
Andrew Priestley The Life Leadership Business Coach enquiries@andrewpriestley.com https://andrewpriestley.com Tuesday 11th October 2016
Gareth Cairns ZC Social Media enquiries@zcsocialmedia.com http://zcsocialmedia.com Tuesday 6th June 2017
Al Frank Monk Al Frank Monk Photography al@alfrankmonkphotography.uk www.alfrankmonkphotography.uk Tuesday 8th November 2016


ACTIVE TRADES & PROFESSIONS

Meet all the Active businesses belonging to the Active Business Group. Your logo could be the next to feature here...